Everton Announced As The Opponent for MLS All-Stars | EPL Talk

Everton Announced As The Opponent for MLS All-Stars | EPL Talk. Everton will play the MLS All-Stars at Rio Tinto Stadium on July 29.

    • cbh49er
    • April 29th, 2009

    Ty, what’s with all the hate for wrestling fans? I happen to have functioning brain cells and enjoy it simply for the entertainment it is.

    Was going to email you but couldn’t find your address.

    • cbh49er
    • April 29th, 2009

    Alright I perused your site some more and found your email address.

    I still contend that I have multiple functioning brain cells and like wrestling.

  1. Your e-mail doesn’t work.

    I had thought it was clear from the obvious hyperbole that I was kidding about wrestling fans. I have no problem with people enjoying it. Just don’t claim it as high-brow entertainment.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

